4 replies to this topic

#1 sylviachen

sylviachen

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 10 April 2019 - 01:50 PM

Hi all, 

I'm fairly new to WNL and have been using Phoenix 8.1 just recently. I've mostly worked with single-dosing using NCA.

I have tried to combine single-dosing (0-24hours) and repeated dosing data (steady-state timepoints) in one full analysis but I keep encountering this error msg "ERROR: 14061: No data in steady state dosing interval; program terminating." Although I am able to execute, I am prompted to see text output for details as final parameters could not be generated.

I have indicated tau to be 24 hours, since drug was administered once per day; continuously for 14 days. 

Attached File  PK Winnonlin input-Steady state.xlsx   11.39KB   1223 downloads

Time points for first 24 hours are 0, 15min, 30min, 1h, 2h, 4h, 6h, 8h, 8h, 24h. Steady-state is expected after day 5. Subsequent sampling were taken at day 6, day 13 and day 20. 

Can someone tell me what I'm doing wrong here?

Thanks in advance!

#2 Helmut Schütz

Helmut Schütz

Advanced Member

• Val_Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 316 posts
  • LocationVienna, Austria

Posted 10 April 2019 - 05:44 PM

Hi,

please upload your project (and not just the data). We have no crystal ball. ;-)

Best regards,
Helmut
https://forum.bebac.at/

#3 sylviachen

sylviachen

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 11 April 2019 - 05:37 AM

Oops, sorry about that!

here it is! Attached File  Drug PO-steadystate.phxproj   406.27KB   887 downloads

#4 Helmut Schütz

Helmut Schütz

Advanced Member

• Val_Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 316 posts
  • LocationVienna, Austria

Posted 11 April 2019 - 03:48 PM

Hi Syvia,

Oops, sorry about that!

here it is! attachicon.gifDrug PO-steadystate.phxproj

THX! I see that you mastered one of the secrets: Always give the dose in the same mass-unit as the concentration. :)